Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

Bauer Media

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Radio: Planet Rock

Categories: Sports & Recreation

Listen to the last episode:

Gordon Duncan is joined by Jim Duffy & Hugh Keevins to talk Callum McGregor's new deal at Celtic & to preview the weekends SPFL games...

Previous episodes

  • 1842 - Friday 24th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Thu, 23 Sep 2021
  • 1841 - Thursday 23rd September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 22 Sep 2021
  • 1840 - Wednesday 22nd September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Tue, 21 Sep 2021
  • 1839 - Tuesday 21st September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Mon, 20 Sep 2021
  • 1838 - Monday 20th September Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Show more episodes

More Filipino sports & recreation podcasts

More Filipino sports & recreation podcasts

Other Planet Rock podcasts

Choose podcast genre